Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales

Midwest Region
WI, IL, MN, IA, ND, SD BC, AB, SK, MB
Tony Geyman +1 262-269-0014
tgeyman@appliedprocess.com

Michigan
Mary McKerrell +1 586-980-0825
mmckerrell@appliedprocess.com

East Region
OH, PA, VW, NJ, NY, NC, SC, QC, NL
Curt Wetzel +1 412-605-7455
cwetzel@appliedprocess.com

Southern Region
AR, MO, KS, OK, TX, MS, LA, GA, MX
James ‘JP’ Square +1 479-434-7727
jpsquare@appliedprocess.com

Mid-South
IN, KY, TN
Mark Stein +1 231-350-2965
mstein@appliedprocess.com

Vice President of Sales
Steve Metz +1 920-379-5157
smetz@appliedprocess.com

Operations

Applied Process – Livonia
12238 Newburgh Rd,
Livonia, MI 48150
+1 734-464-2030
livonia@appliedprocess.com
Wayne Simpson, Plant Manager
+1 773-744-9959
wsimpson@appliedprocess.com

Applied Process – Oshkosh &
Monster Parts Division
4000 State Road 91
Oshkosh, WI 54904
+1 920-235-2001
oshkosh@appliedprocess.com
Jon Walczak, Plant Manager
+1 920-385-1893
jwalczak@appliedprocess.com

Applied Process – Fort Smith
5400 N. 6th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72904
+1 479-358-8555
fortsmith@appliedprocess.com
Rusty Rainbolt, Plant Manager
+1 479-358-8556
rrainbolt@appliedprocess.com

Research & Development

Applied Process Technologies Division
12202 Newburgh Road
Livonia, MI 48150
Kathy Hayrynen, PhD, FASM
+1 734-744-9939
khayrynen@appliedprocess.com

GET IN TOUCH

Need to get in touch with us? Use the form to drop us a line and we’ll get back to you right away.